Contacts and Links

​​​The Heritage Specialist List has been developed to assist owners of heritage sites source information and expertise for their projects.

Caveat: This is not a full list.  Please check the White Pages, or contact Heritage NZ.

Note: If you are a company providing these types of services and wish to be added to the list please forward your company details prospectus to us.​

​​​​​​​​Expertise ​​Build Heritage
(Herit​age Planners, Heritage Consultants, Heritage Architects) ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​Person/Compay​Contact details
​Adam Wild, Archifact Ltdadam@archifact.co.nz
​Andrew McFarlane, Bloxam Burnett & Olliver Ltdamcfarlane@bbo.co.nz
​Dr Ann McEwan​​amcewan@slingshot.co.nz
​Antanas Procuta, PAUA Ltdantanas@pauaarchitects.co.nz
​Brian Squair, Chow Hill Ltdbrian.squair@chowhil.co.nz
​Christian McDean, Opus International LtdChristian.McDean@opus.co.nz
​Laura KellawayLaura.arch@slingshot.co.nz​
​Richard Knott​richard@richardknottltd.co.nz
​Archaeology ​​ ​​Alexy Simmons​simmonsassoc@gmail.com
​Opus International LtdChristian.McDean@opus.co.nz
​Warren Gumbleywarren@archaeologist.co.nz​
​Project Management
​​(Major Capital Development & Construction Projects)
​Peaco​cke International Limited  ​​​Bob.Peacocke@gmail.com​​ ​​​


Organisations/ActsLink
Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga
The Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Act 2014
www.heritage.org.nz​
​Ministry Heritage and Culture www.mch.govt.nz
The EQUIP Fundheritage.equip@mch.govt.nz
Ministry for the Environment
The Resource Management Act 1991
www.mfe.govt.nz

Page reviewed: 05 Jul 2017 9:12am