Management structure

Chief Executive


Richard Briggs

CEO@hcc.govt.nz

Executive Assistant

Louise Lukin
07 838 6975
louise.lukin@hcc.govt.nz

Deputy Chief Executive / GM Community


Lance Vervoort

lance.vervoort@hcc.govt.nz


Executive Assistant

Helen Schlegel
07 838 6404
helen.schlegel@hcc.govt.nz

 

General Manager City Infrastructure


Chris Allen

chris.allen@hcc.govt.nz


Executive Assistant

Emma Edgecombe
07 838 6492
emma.edgecombe@hcc.govt.nz

 


General Manager City Growth

Jen Baird

jen.baird@hcc.govt.nz


Executive Assistant

Tessa Owen
07 838 6555
tessa.owen@hcc.govt.nz


General Manager Venues, Tourism, and Major Events Group


Sean Murray

sean.murray@hcc.govt.nz

 

Executive Assistant

Jennie Lavis
07 838 6443
jennie.lavis@hcc.govt.nz

General Manager Strategy and Communication


Sean Hickey

sean.hickey@hcc.govt.nz


Executive Assistant

Paula  Gardner
07 838 6642
paula.gardner@hcc.govt.n z



General Manager Corporate


David Bryant

david.bryant@hcc.govt.nz

 

Executive Assistant

Jessica Ashworth
07 838 6590
jessica.ashworth@hcc.govt.nz



Executive Director Special Projects


Blair Bowcott

blair.bowcott@hcc.govt.nz

Executive Assistant

Kay Lindsay
07 958 5987
kay.lindsay@hcc.govt.nz



Page reviewed: 26 Mar 2018 10:49am