Live Stream Council Meetings

View Council and committee meeting​s live above (Note: This stream is best viewed using Google Chrome).

You can find more information about speaking and presenting at meeting here. Please contact hcc.governance@hcc.govt.nz if you have any queries about participating in the public forum.

​​​Here are the scheduled Council and Committee Meetings:




​Thursday, 12 May
(Starting 9.30am)
​Council Meeting
​*Council Chamber
​Tuesday, 17 May
(Starting 9.30am)
​Finance Committee Meeting
​*Council Chamber
​Thursday, 19 May
(Starting 9.30am)
​Strategic Growth Committee Meeting
​*Council Chamber
​Tuesday, 24 May
(Starting 9.30am)
​Economic Development Committee Meeting
​*Council Chamber
​Wednesday, 25 May
(Starting 9.30am)
​Council (Annual Plan Hearing) Meeting
​*Council Chamber
​Tuesday, 31 May
(Starting 9.30am)
​Infrastructure Operations Committee Meeting
​*Council Chamber
​Friday, 3 June
(Starting 9.30am)
​Annual Plan Deliberations Council Meeting
​*Council Chamber
​Thursday, 9 June
(Starting 9.30am)
​Strategic Risk and Assurance Committee Meeting
​*Committee Room One
​Tuesday, 14 June
(Starting 9.30am)
​Community Committee Meeting
​*Council Chamber
​Thursday, 16 June
(Starting 1.00pm)
District Plan Committee Meeting
​*Committee Room One
​Tuesday, 21 June
(Starting 9.30am)
​Hearings and Engagement Committee Meeting
​*Council Chamber
​Thursday, 30 June
(Starting 9.30am)
Council Meeting (Annual Plan Adoption)
​*Council Chamber



​​Download agendas and​ minutes and view the Council and Committ​​ee meeting calendar.

Please note: during the live meeting, the screen will app​​ear blank or with a Council logo during breaks or public excluded items. Live stream will appear again when the meeting continues.

Video on demand

Missed the last Council and committee meeting or want to watch a particular item?

You can watch previous Council and committee meetings on demand through our Hamilton City Council YouTube channel.

Page reviewed: 11 May 2022 11:12am