Management structure

Chief Executive

Richard Briggs

CEO@hcc.govt.nz

Executive Assistant | Chief Executive Office

Emma Edgecombe
07 838 6492
emma.edgecombe@hcc.govt.nz

Director | Chief Executive Office

Louise Lukin
07 974 0421
louise.lukin@hcc.govt.nz

Deputy Chief Executive / General Manager Community

Lance Vervoort

lance.vervoort@hcc.govt.nz


Executive Assistant

Helen Schlegel
07 838 6404
helen.schlegel@hcc.govt.nz

 

General Manager Development

Chris Allen

chris.allen@hcc.govt.nz


Executive Assistant

Gina Meister
07 245 0063
gina.meister@hcc.govt.nz

 


General Manager Infrastructure Operations

Eeva-Liisa Wright

eeva-liisa.wright@hcc.govt.nz​


Executive Assistant


Maria Tipene
07 808 7706
maria.tipene@hcc.govt.nz

​ 

​​​

General Manager Venues, Tourism, and Major Events Group

Sean Murray

sean.murray@hcc.govt.nz

 

Executive Assistant

Jennie Lavis
07 838 6443
jennie.lavis@hcc.govt.nz

General Manager Strategy and Communication

Sean Hickey

sean.hickey@hcc.govt.nz


Executive Assistant

Paula  Gardner
07 838 6642
paula.gardner@hcc.govt.nz



General Manager Corporate

​David Bryant

david.bryant@hcc.govt.nz

 

Executive Assistant

Jessica Perry
07 838 6967
Jessica.Perry@hcc.govt.nz



General Manager Growth

Blair Bowcott

blair.bowcott@hcc.govt.nz

Executive Assistant

Kay Lindsay
07 958 5987
kay.lindsay@hcc.govt.nz




Executive Director Strategic Infrastructure

Andrew Parsons



Executive Assistant


Gina Meister
07 245 0063
gina.meister@hcc.govt.nz







Chief Transformation Officer

Murray Heke

murray.heke@hcc.govt.nz


Executive Assistant

Karla Blackburn
07 838 6555
karla.blackburn@hcc.govt.nz




Page reviewed: 23 Jul 2021 8:49am